Trainers & Coaches

trainers__aimee

Aimee McEachern

Position: Personal Trainer / Nutrition Coach
Experience / Education: NPC Bikini Competitor NASM certified Personal Trainer, NAFC certified nutrition coach
Interests: Wokring out, being outdoors, hiking, wakeboarding
Club: Cotati
Email: amceachern@energyhealthclubs.com

trainers__molly-wells1

Molly Wells

Position: Personal Trainer / Coach / Aqua aerobics instructor
Experience/ Education: Certified Personal trainer & Group Instructor
Interests: Obstacle Race Training, Distance runner, Plyometric, HIIT
Club: Cotati
Email: mwells@energyhealthclubs.com

trainers__susan-frym1

Susan Frym

Position: Personal Trainer / Coach
Experience/ Education: Experience/Education – Certified thru Fitour: Trainer since 2012 Accredited TRX instructor I train a very diverse group of clients whose workouts are specialized to their needs CPR/AED certified
Interests: Fitness, gardening, reading, music
Club: Cotati
Email: sfrym@energyhealthclubs.com

trainers__rich-pedersen

Rich Pedersen

Position: Personal Trainer / Coach
Experience/ Education: A.A from SRJC in 1994, ACEC Certified (American Counsel of Exercise) 1995: 18 years’ experience
Interests: Everything fitness
Club: Cotati
Email: rpedersen@energyhealthclubs.com

trainers__nancy-jensen

Nancy Jensen

Position: Personal Trainer / Coach / Group-X Instructor
Experience/ Education: 25 years experience in teaching group fitness, Ace Certified
Interests: Good people, Health and fitness, great food and wine the outdoors and music.
Club: Cotati
Email: njensen@energyhealthclubs.com

trainers__maddy

Maddy Albrandt

Position: Personal Trainer
Education / Experience Working toward getting her Personal Training Certificate
Interests: Outdoor activities, camping, hunting and fishing
Club: Cotati
Email: malbrandt@energyhealthclubs.com

trainers__newst

Jackie Gray

Position: Personal Trainer
Education / Experience NASM Certified Personal Trainer, ACSM Certified Personal Trainer, NESTA Certified Personal Trainer, University of Georgia Bachelors of Science Microbiology, Portland State University Bachelors of Science Criminal Justice and Psychology, Certified EMT, BLS Certfied, CPR/AED Certified, College Athlete (football and tennis)
Interests: Coaching HS Football and Wrestling, Competitive weightlifting and physique competitions, hiking, and kayaking
Club: Cotati
Email: jgray@energyhealthclubs.com

trainers__garey-noble

Garey Noble

Position: Personal Trainer and Nutrition Technician
Experience/ Education: 4 Years as a trainer, PROPTA certified personal trainer, PROPTA certified nutrition technician, CPR/AED certified
Interests: Everything outdoors, Camping, Hiking, Biking, the ocean
Club: Cotati
Email: gnoble@energyhealthclubs.com

Heather Khan

Position: Manager / Personal Trainer / Coach / Exercise Specialist / Nutritionist
Experience/ Education: N.A.S.M. Cert. Trainer & Weight Loss Specialist AFAA Cert. Spin Instructor CPR & AED Cert. First Aid Cert.
Interests: Running ,Kayaking, Hiking, Cycling
Club: Windsor
Email: hkhan@energyhealthclubs.com

Brandon Potts

Position: Personal Trainer
Experience/ Education: Over a decade of competing in competitive sports and a Nutrition Major at the SRJC
Interests: Nutrition and Fitness
Club: Windsor
Email: bpotts@energyhealthclubs.com